OpenConf 7.20 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (666 entries)

en: %1$d-%2$d characters: letters, numbers, @, period (.), hyphen (-)
zh_CN: %1$d-%2$d 个字母、数字、点号 (.)、连字符 (-)，或 @

en: %1$s field contains %2$d characters; limit is %3$s characters.
zh_CN: %1$s字段包含%2$d个字符；最多只能%3$s个单词。

en: %1$s field contains %2$d selection(s); limit is %3$s selection(s)
zh_CN: %1$s字段包含%2$d个选择；限制为%3$s个选择。

en: %1$s field contains %2$d words; limit is %3$s words.
zh_CN: %1$s字段包含%2$d个单词；限制%3$s个单词。

en: %1$s field value is invalid: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s字段值无效: %2$s

en: %d or more characters (any)
zh_CN: %d个以上字符

en: %s Abstract Submission, Peer Review, and Event Management System
zh_CN: %s 会议管理系统

en: %s Home
zh_CN: %s 首页

en: %s Peer Review and Submission Management System
zh_CN: %s 会议管理系统

en: %s field does not appear to be valid
zh_CN: %s字段似乎无效

en: %s field empty or invalid
zh_CN: %s为空或者填写不正确

en: %s field is required
zh_CN: %s字段必填

en: 3 digit code on back of credit card, or 4 digit on front for AmEx
zh_CN: 在信用卡背面，或4位数字的3位数代码的前面美国运通

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to continue processing download.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">点击此处</a>继续处理下载。

en: <p><strong>Thank you for your submission. Your submission ID number is [:sid:]. Please write this number down and include it in any communications with us.</strong></p>
    
    <p><strong>Below is the information submitted. We have also emailed a copy to the submission contact. If you notice any problems or do <em>not</em> receive the email within 24 hours, please contact us.</strong></p>
    
    <p>[:formfields:]</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>感谢您的提交，您的论文编号为 [:sid:]，请您记下此编号，并在将来任何时候与我们联系时附上它.</strong></p>
    
    <p><strong>以下是您所提交的信息，我们同时也给通迅作者发送了一份副本。如果您发现了任何问题，或者在24小时内 <em>没有</em> 收到邮件，请联系我们。</strong></p>
    
    <p>[:formfields:]</p>

en: <strong>Instructions:</strong> Select your bids from the pop-up menus in the Bid column, then click the <em>Save Bids</em> button at bottom.
zh_CN: <strong>说明：</strong> 在投票列的下拉列表中选择您的投票，然后点击页面底部的 <em>保存投票</em> 按钮。

en: A <a href="%s" target="_blank">blank review form</a> (that opens in a separate window) is available for you to print out if you prefer writing it out before typing it in.
zh_CN: 如果在填写评阅意见之前，您习惯先手写评阅意见，请打印 <a href="%s" target="_blank">空评阅表</a>(在新窗口中打开)。

en: A copy has also been emailed to the contact author.  If you notice any problems or do <em>not</em> receive the email within 24 hours, please contact the <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=submission edit problem - %2$s">Chair</a>.
zh_CN: 一份副本同时也被发送到了通迅作者的邮箱，如果您发现任何问题或者在24小时内 <em>没有</em> 收到邮件，请联系 <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=论文编辑问题 - %2$s">委员会主席</a>。

en: A message has been sent to your email address with a link to reset the password.
zh_CN: 消息已发送到您的电子邮件地址与超链接重置密码。

en: A new post has been made in the discussion of submission:
zh_CN: 论文论坛有一个新帖子:

en: A rebuttal entry has already been submitted
zh_CN: 一条辩驳记录已经提交成功

en: A request has been received to reset the password for an account with %s.  Please follow the link below to set a new password.  If you did not make this request, you may ignore this message.
zh_CN: 请求已收到重置密码与%s帐户。请按照下面的超链接来设置新密码。如果您没有提出这一要求，则可以忽略此消息。

en: A reviewer has made this follow-up comment to the author's rebuttal:
zh_CN: 评阅人已对作者的辩驳发表了此回复意见:

en: About
zh_CN: 信息

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 帐户类型

en: Add Author
zh_CN: 添加作者

en: Add a Comment
zh_CN: 添加一个评论

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址2

en: Advocate
zh_CN: 推荐人

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Rebuttals
zh_CN: 所有辩驳

en: All Threads
zh_CN: 所有主题

en: All times are UTC %1$s.  The time now is %2$s
zh_CN: 所有时间都是 UTC %1$s，当前时间是 %2$s

en: Also, re-select the file
zh_CN: 另外，上传的文件也需要重新选择

en: Alternate Contact
zh_CN: 备用联系方式

en: Alternate contact information, such as personal email address or telephone number; used only if unable to contact using above email address.
zh_CN: 备用的联系方式，可以是email地址或者电话号码。如果无法通过上面的email地址联系到您，我们将使用此处填写的备用联系方式。

en: An account for the email address entered already exists.  Would you like to <a href="%1$s">Sign In</a> or <a href="%2$s">Recover Username</a>?
zh_CN: 输入的电子邮件帐户已存在。想要<a href="%1$s">登录</a>或<a href="%2$s">恢复用户名</a>吗?

en: An error occurred sending out the email.
zh_CN: 发送邮件出错。

en: Assign Reviews
zh_CN: 分配评阅

en: Assigned
zh_CN: 分配日期

en: At-a-Glance Program
zh_CN: 日程概览

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author %1$d %2$s field contains %3$d characters; limit is %4$s characters.
zh_CN: 作者%1$d%2$s字段包含%3$d个单词；限制%4$s个单词。

en: Author %1$d %2$s field contains %3$d selection(s); limit is %4$s selection(s)
zh_CN: 作者%1$d%2$s字段包含%3$d个单词；限制为%4$s个选择。

en: Author %1$d %2$s field contains %3$d words; limit is %4$s words.
zh_CN: 作者%1$d%2$s字段包含%3$d个单词；限制%4$s个单词。

en: Author %1$d %2$s field is required
zh_CN: 作者%1$d %2$s字段必填

en: Author %1$d %2$s field value is invalid: %3$s
zh_CN: 作者%1$d%2$s字段值无效: %3$s

en: Author %d missing last name
zh_CN: 作者 %d 的姓没有填写

en: Author Comments
zh_CN: 给作者的意见

en: Author Password Reset
zh_CN: 论文作者密码重置

en: Author Rebuttal
zh_CN: 作者辩驳

en: Author who will serve as the point of contact for correspondence about the submission.
zh_CN: 作为该论文的联系人的作者。

en: Author(s)
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors information missing.
zh_CN: 缺少作者信息。

en: Balanced theory and practice
zh_CN: 理论和应用结合

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 电汇

en: Best Sub.
zh_CN: 是否最佳论文候选

en: Bid
zh_CN: 投票

en: Bid on Submissions
zh_CN: 对论文进行投票

en: Bid saved
zh_CN: 投票已保存

en: Bidding
zh_CN: 投票

en: Bidding is not open
zh_CN: 投票功能暂未开放

en: Bids saved
zh_CN: 投票已保存

en: Billing Address
zh_CN: 帐单地址

en: Biography
zh_CN: 个人简介

en: CAPTCHA
zh_CN: 验证码

en: CAPTCHA Check
zh_CN: 验证码检查

en: CAPTCHA verification failed
zh_CN: 验证码填写不正确

en: Cancel Changes
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Card Code (CVV)
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Card Expiration
zh_CN: 信用卡到期

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 信用卡号码

en: Cardholder Name
zh_CN: 持卡人姓名

en: Category
zh_CN: 论文类别

en: Chair
zh_CN: 委员会主席

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Check
zh_CN: 银行支票

en: Check Status
zh_CN: 论文跟踪

en: Check Status is not available.
zh_CN: 论文跟踪已经关闭。

en: Check as many as appropriate
zh_CN: 请选择尽可能多的适当评价

en: Check this box when you have finished the review for this submission.  This is used only to track how many outstanding reviews there are.  You will still be able to edit this review after checking this box, until the review deadline date.
zh_CN: 在完成评阅之后请您勾选此框，这仅用于跟踪目前已有多少优秀论文。您在选择此框后仍可以继续修改您的评阅意见，直至评阅截止时间为止。

en: Check to highlight session
zh_CN: 检查以突出显示会话

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Clarity to present understanding
zh_CN: 对已有理解的更清晰的表述

en: Clear Accept: Content, presentation, and writing meet professional norms; improvements may be advisable but acceptable as is
zh_CN: 明确录用：内容、表述和行文满足要求；有可以进一步改进的地方，但是现在这样已经可以接受

en: Clicking the button below will result in your submission being withdrawn.
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮将导致您的的提交被撤回。

en: Comments
zh_CN: 给大会主席的留言

en: Comments for the Authors
zh_CN: 给论文作者的建议

en: Comments for the Program Committee (authors will not see these comments)
zh_CN: 给程序委员会的建议（论文作者不会看到这些建议）

en: Comments to Chair
zh_CN: 给大会主席的留言

en: Committee Comments
zh_CN: 委员会意见

en: Committee Member
zh_CN: 委员会成员

en: Committee Member Profile Updated
zh_CN: 委员会成员个人信息已更新

en: Committee Signup
zh_CN: 委员会注册

en: Committee sign-in is closed
zh_CN: 委员会注册已关闭

en: Committee sign-up is closed
zh_CN: 委员会注册已关闭

en: Completed
zh_CN: 评阅已完成

en: Conceptualization
zh_CN: 概念化

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Consent
zh_CN: 同意

en: Constructive comments to the author(s) would be appreciated.
zh_CN: 欢迎给论文作者提出建设性意见。

en: Contact Author
zh_CN: 通迅作者

en: Contact author email does not seem valid
zh_CN: 请检查通讯作者的邮箱

en: Contact author invalid
zh_CN: 通迅作者不正确

en: Content
zh_CN: 论文内容

en: Contributor Role
zh_CN: 贡献者角色

en: Copyright &copy;%1$s-%2$s <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>
zh_CN: 版权所有&copy;%1$s-%2$s <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>

en: Copyright&copy;%1$s-%2$s <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>
zh_CN: 版权所有&copy;%1$s-%2$s <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">%4$s</a>

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Create My Program
zh_CN: 创建我的日程

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Current password is not correct
zh_CN: 当前密码不正确

en: Data curation
zh_CN: 数据策划

en: Delete Author
zh_CN: 删除作者

en: Delete Author %1$d
zh_CN: 删除作者 %1$d

en: Delete Review Assignments
zh_CN: 删除审阅作业

en: Delete review data and unassign review(s)?
zh_CN: 要删除评论数据并取消分配评论吗？

en: Department/Division
zh_CN: 部门/分部

en: Discussant
zh_CN: 讨论者

en: Discussants
zh_CN: 讨论者

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Discussion Options
zh_CN: 论坛选项

en: Discussion Post Notification
zh_CN: 论坛帖子通知

en: Discussion Threads
zh_CN: 论坛主题

en: Discussions are closed
zh_CN: 讨论已关闭

en: Discussions are currently closed
zh_CN: 讨论目前已经关闭

en: Don't know
zh_CN: 不知道或没有读过作者以前的论文

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download All
zh_CN: 所有下载

en: Edit Submission
zh_CN: 编辑论文

en: Either the submission does not exist, or you have not been assigned it for review.  If this is in error, please contact the <a href="mailto:%s?subject=Review error">Chair</a>.
zh_CN: 可能论文不存在，或未分配给您评阅。若是错误，请联系<a href="mailto:%s?subject=Review error">委员会主席</a>。

en: Email Chair
zh_CN: 致信委员会主席

en: Email Notification:
zh_CN: 邮件提醒：

en: Email Reviewers
zh_CN: 给评阅人发邮件

en: Email Submissions
zh_CN: 找回论文编号

en: Email Username
zh_CN: 找回用户名

en: Email address entered is invalid
zh_CN: Email地址格式不正确

en: Email does not match username.
zh_CN: Email和用户名不匹配。

en: Email everyone in the above session
zh_CN: 在上面的会话中给每个人发电

en: Email me a copy of this review
zh_CN: 将这份评阅结果通过Email发给我一份

en: Emails will be sent to:
zh_CN: 确认将发送至：

en: Enter
zh_CN: 确定

en: Enter keycode below and click the <em>Preview</em> button to preview the program.  Access is granted to the main program page only.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入密码并点击<em>预览</em>按钮以预览日程。仅可访问主日程页面。

en: Enter your current password and click the <em>Update Profile</em> button
zh_CN: 输入您的密码，然后点击 <em>更新个人信息</em> 按钮

en: Error assigning submission %1$d to reviewer %2$d.
zh_CN: 分配论文%1$d给评阅人%2$d出错。

en: Error checking for submissions
zh_CN: 论文检查出错

en: Error checking submission ID
zh_CN: 检查论文编号出错

en: Facebook Page
zh_CN: Facebook页面

en: Familiarity
zh_CN: 评阅人对论文领域的熟悉程度

en: Fields not correctly filled out
zh_CN: 表单填写不正确

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Retrieval
zh_CN: 文件检索

en: File did not upload properly
zh_CN: 文件上传失败

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File format invalid
zh_CN: 文件格式不正确

en: File is not available
zh_CN: 文件不可用

en: File missing
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: File size limit is %s.
zh_CN: 文件大小限制为%s。

en: File size too large
zh_CN: 文件大小超过了限制

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File type access is not available
zh_CN: 文件类型不可用

en: File upload is not available
zh_CN: 文件上传已经关闭

en: File uploaded does not match format selected
zh_CN: 上传的文件的格式与选择的格式不匹配

en: File uploaded does not match format selected.  Please re-check and try again.  If you are unable to upload the file, contact the Chair.
zh_CN: 上传的文件的格式与选择的格式不匹配，请重新上传。如果您无法上传文件，请联系程序委员会主席。

en: File viewing is not available
zh_CN: 文件查看不可用

en: Files may no longer be viewed
zh_CN: 文件查看已经关闭

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First/Given Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Following is a copy of your review for submission number [:sid:] submitted to [:OC_confName:].  Note that you will receive this email even if an error occurred during submission.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_CN: 下面是您对提交至[:OC_confName:]的论文编号[:sid:]的评阅副本。请注意，即使论文提交出错，您也会收到此邮件。
    
    [:fields:]

en: Formal Analysis
zh_CN: 形式分析

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Full Program
zh_CN: 详细日程

en: Funding acquisition
zh_CN: 资金获取

en: General Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Go
zh_CN: 到

en: Go to first new post
zh_CN: 查看第一个新帖子

en: Have a keycode?
zh_CN: 有密码?

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High / Very Interested
zh_CN: 高/非常感兴趣

en: Highly practical
zh_CN: 纯应用

en: Highly theoretical
zh_CN: 纯理论

en: Honorific
zh_CN: 敬语

en: However as not all required questions were answered, the review was not marked as completed.
zh_CN: 但由于未答完所有必答问题，评阅未被标记为已完成。

en: However, we were unable to update the database.
zh_CN: 但是我们无法更新数据库。

en: However, we were unable to update the format.
zh_CN: 我们目前无法更新文件格式。

en: I consent to the collection and use of my personal information, including receiving emails, consistent with the Privacy Policy linked above.
zh_CN: 我同意我的个人信息可能会根据隐私政策收集和使用。

en: I consent to the collection of my personal information and to receive emails about the message below.
zh_CN: 我同意我的个人信息可能被收集和使用，包括接收电子邮件，关于下面的消息。

en: I have also obtained the consent of all other individuals whose information I provide.
zh_CN: 我也获得了我提供信息的所有其他人的同意。

en: I have completed the review
zh_CN: 我已完成该论文的评阅

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: If from reading the submission you know who the author is, how different is this from earlier submissions on the same topic by the same author? That is, is it the same as or a slight modification of other submissions, with little or no new information
zh_CN: 如果您读过作者以前的论文，那么该论文与作者之前的论文相比有多大的差异？也就是说，该论文是否与之前的论文完全一样，或者仅仅是稍作改动

en: If the download does not begin automatically, <a href="%s">click here to download</a>.
zh_CN: 如果下载没有自动开始，<a href="%s">点击这里下载</a>。

en: If you are already signed into OpenConf, you may view and reply to the post at:
zh_CN: 若您已登录OpenConf，可查看并回复此帖子:

en: If you click the "<em>forgot</em>" links, we will be glad to help you out.
zh_CN: 若您点击"<em>忘记了</em>"链接，我们将很乐意帮助您。

en: If you do not have a password, enter your email address and click the "Reset Password" button
zh_CN: 如果没有密码，请输入您的电子邮件地址，然后点击"重置密码"按钮

en: If you have any questions, please contact the <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=%2$s Committee Sign Up Question">Chair</a>
zh_CN: 如果您有任何问题，请联系 <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=%2$s 委员会注册问题">委员会主席</a>

en: If you would like to create a personalized program, check the boxes next to the sessions you would like to attend, then click the Create My Program button at the bottom of the page.  You may then save or print your personalized program through your browser.
zh_CN: 若您想创建个人日程，请选择要参加的会议旁边的选框，然后点击页面底部的“创建我的日程”按钮。这样即可通过浏览器保存或打印您的日程。

en: In Conflict
zh_CN: 有冲突

en: Incorrect username or password.  Please try again below or <a href="%s">click here to reset your password</a>.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确。请在下面重试或<a href="%s">点击此处重设密码</a>。

en: Incorrect username or password.  Please try again.  If you continue to have a problem signing in, please contact the <a href="mailto:%s?subject=sign-in problem">Chair</a>.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确。请再试。若登录仍然有问题，请联系<a href="mailto:%s?subject=sign-in problem">程序委员会主席</a>。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initiate Submission
zh_CN: 提交论文

en: Invalid credentials
zh_CN: 无效帐户信息

en: Invalid file type
zh_CN: 不正确的文件格式

en: Invalid file type selected
zh_CN: 请选择正确的文件格式

en: Invalid proceedings selection
zh_CN: 无效论文集选择

en: Invalid program request
zh_CN: 无效日程请求

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 不正确的请求

en: Invalid submission
zh_CN: 不正确的提交

en: Invalid submission ID
zh_CN: 不正确的论文编号

en: Invalid submission ID or format.
zh_CN: 论文编号或论文格式不正确。

en: Invalid submission file: %s
zh_CN: 无效论文文件: %s

en: Invalid submission or bid
zh_CN: 不正确的论文或投票

en: Invalid thread ID
zh_CN: 无效主题ID

en: Investigation
zh_CN: 调查中

en: Is the submission length appropriate
zh_CN: 论文篇幅是否合适

en: Is this submission a candidate for the best submission award
zh_CN: 该论文是否是最佳论文奖的候选

en: It appears you were filling out a review form -- by signing back in right now with the same username, you will have the option to save the review.
zh_CN: 似乎您刚在填写评阅表&#8211;，使用相同的用户名立即登录将可保存评阅。

en: Keycode
zh_CN: 密码

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Post
zh_CN: 最后发表

en: Last Update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last/Family Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Leave these fields blank if you do not want to change the password
zh_CN: 如果您不想修改密码,请保留以下域为空

en: Legend:
zh_CN: 图例:

en: Length
zh_CN: 论文篇幅是否合适

en: LinkedIn Page
zh_CN: LinkedIn页面

en: Links open in a new window
zh_CN: 链接将在新窗口中打开

en: List of submissions made
zh_CN: 提交的论文列表

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low / No Expertise
zh_CN: 低/不擅长

en: Make Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Make Submission
zh_CN: 提交论文

en: Make the changes you want below, then enter your password for verification and click the <em>Update Profile</em> button at the bottom.
zh_CN: 在下面进行你想要的更改，然后输入你的密码进行验证，最后点击页面底部的<em>更新个人信息</ EM>按钮。

en: Marginal Tend to Accept: Content has merit, but accuracy, clarity, completeness, and/or writing should and could be improved in time
zh_CN: 倾向于录用: 内容有一定价值，虽然精确性、清晰性、完整性或者行文存在一定问题，但是这些问题可以被及时改进

en: Marginal Tend to Reject: Not as badly flawed; major effort necessary to make acceptable but content well-covered in literature already
zh_CN: 倾向于不录用: 论文没有基本缺陷，但与已有文献相比没有创新

en: Maximum number of authors allowed by the Chair reached
zh_CN: 达到了最大作者数

en: Medium / Topic Knowledge
zh_CN: 中/有了解

en: Member Home
zh_CN: 成员首页

en: Member ID %d
zh_CN: 成员编号%d

en: Message
zh_CN: 正文

en: Methodology
zh_CN: 方法

en: Mobile Program
zh_CN: 移动日程

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 中

en: Moderately different from other submissions
zh_CN: 与其他论文有小部分不同

en: Move Author Down
zh_CN: 下移作者

en: Move Author Up
zh_CN: 上移作者

en: Must Accept: Candidate for outstanding submission. Suggested improvements still appropriate
zh_CN: 必须录用：该论文是最佳论文候选，只有很少的地方需要改进

en: My %s Program
zh_CN: 我的%s日程

en: NOT uploaded
zh_CN: 未上传

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New Advocate Assignment(s)
zh_CN: 新推荐人任务

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Reviewer Assignment(s)
zh_CN: 新评阅人任务

en: New assignments have been made for you to advocate in the [:OC_confName:] OpenConf system:
    
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    Thank you.
zh_CN: [:OC_confName:] OpenConf系统中给您分配了新的推荐任务。
    
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    谢谢您.

en: New assignments have been made for you to review in the [:OC_confName:] OpenConf system:
    
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    Thank you.
zh_CN: [:OC_confName:] OpenConf系统中已给您分配新的评阅任务。
    
    
    [:assignments:]
    
    谢谢您.

en: New information
zh_CN: 新信息

en: New perspective, issue, or problem definition
zh_CN: 新的视角、提法或问题定义

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No assignments found
zh_CN: 未找到任务

en: No author rebuttal
zh_CN: 没有作者辩驳

en: No comments have been posted yet.
zh_CN: 还没有发表任何评论。

en: No program sessions were selected.
zh_CN: 未选择日程会议。

en: No rebuttal made
zh_CN: 没有辩驳提交

en: No reviewers have provided follow up comments
zh_CN: 暂时没有评阅人提供回复意见

en: No reviewers have signed up yet
zh_CN: 暂时还没有评阅人注册

en: No reviews found
zh_CN: 未找到评阅意见

en: No submissions are available
zh_CN: 无论文可用

en: No submissions have been made yet.
zh_CN: 目前还没有任何论文被提交。

en: Not much
zh_CN: 价值不多

en: Note that if the above web address is broken across multiple lines, you will need to copy/paste into one line.
zh_CN: 请注意，若上面的网址断成多行，则需要复制/粘贴到一行。

en: Note that if your session times out, you may not receive an email; you should log back in right away to recover the review.
zh_CN: 注意，如果您的登录超时，您将收不到Email，这种情况下您应该立刻重新登录以恢复已经填写好的评阅意见。

en: Note that if your session times out, you will not receive an email; instead you should log back in right away to recover the review.
zh_CN: 注意，如果您的登录超时，您将收不到Email，这种情况下您应该立刻重新登录以恢复已经填写好的评阅意见。

en: Note: <b>bold</b> submission titles indicate ones assigned to you
zh_CN: 注意：粗体显示的是分配给您的论文

en: Note: Session times out after %d minutes of inactivity
zh_CN: 注意: 在%d分钟内没有任何操作将会超时退出

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 什么都没找到

en: Notification sent to %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 通知已发送给 %1$s (%2$d)

en: Notification:
zh_CN: 邮件提醒：

en: Notify Reviewer(s)
zh_CN: 通知评阅人

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开放

en: Once you submit the form, payment information will be displayed.
zh_CN: 一旦您提交表单时，将显示付款信息。

en: One or more author's data skipped.  Please enter authors sequentially.
zh_CN: 1个或多个作者的信息被略过，请依次填重新写作者信息。

en: One or more files were not found or too large to include in the ZIP archive.
zh_CN: 没有找到一个或多个文件，或过大。

en: Option(s):
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Optional Comments
zh_CN: 留言

en: Options saved
zh_CN: 选项已保存

en: Organization
zh_CN: 单位

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overall Value Added to the Field
zh_CN: 对领域的贡献价值

en: PC Comments
zh_CN: 给程序委员会的意见

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password entered is not valid for submission ID %s
zh_CN: 密码不正确（论文编号 %s）

en: Password must be at least %d characters
zh_CN: 密码至少有%d个字符

en: Password must be entered twice
zh_CN: 密码必须输入两遍

en: Passwords entered do not match
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不匹配

en: Payment Information
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: Payment Type
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待评阅

en: Per your request, here is a list of submissions made to the %s OpenConf system with you listed as the contact:
zh_CN: 根据您的要求，以下是提交到 %s OpenConf 会议管理系统的以您为通迅作者的论文列表：

en: Per your request, we have issued you a new password for accessing the %s OpenConf system.  The new password is:
zh_CN: 根据您的要求，我们为您生成了访问 %s 会议管理系统的新密码。新密码是：

en: Personal Info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo Link
zh_CN: 照片链接

en: Please <a href="%1$s">try again</a>.  If the problem persists, contact the <a href="mailto:%2$s?subject=File Upload failed">Chair</a>
zh_CN: 请 <a href="%1$s">重试</a>。如果问题依然存在，请联系 <a href="mailto:%2$s?subject=文件上传失败">委员会主席</a>

en: Please check back
zh_CN: 请稍后再来查看

en: Please check over your entries, making sure everything is filled out.  When ready, click on the Initiate Submission button below once.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查一遍表格，确保每一项都已按要求填好。然后点击下面的“提交论文”按钮。

en: Please check over your entries, making sure everything is filled out.  When ready, click on the Make Submission button below once.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查一遍表格，确保每一项都已按要求填好。然后点击下面的“提交论文”按钮。

en: Please check the following:
zh_CN: 请检查以下内容：

en: Please complete your review first
zh_CN: 请先填写您的评阅意见

en: Please contact the <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=%2$s">Chair</a>.
zh_CN: 请联系 <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=%2$s">委员会主席</a>。

en: Please contact the <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=OpenConf problem&body=%2$s">Chair</a>.
zh_CN: 请联系 <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=OpenConf problem&body=%2$s">委员会主席</a>。

en: Please contact the Chair with any questions.
zh_CN: 如果有任何问题，请联系程序委员会主席。

en: Please contact the system administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系系统管理员。

en: Please correct the following:
zh_CN: 请修改以下内容：

en: Please enter a password you will remember. The submission ID, which you will receive via email upon submission of this form, along with this password will allow you to make future changes to this submission.
zh_CN: 请您输入密码，并妥善保管此密码。在您提交完此表单之后，我们会将论文编号发送至您的邮箱。通过论文编号和密码，您可以查看和修改您所提交的信息。

en: Please enter the email you registered with below
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您注册的Email

en: Please enter your email address below and click on <em>Email Submissions</em>.  We will then email you a list of submissions for which you are the contact author.
zh_CN: 请在下面填写您的Email地址，然后点击 <em>找回论文编号</em>按钮，我们将会把以您为通迅作者的论文列表发送至您的邮箱。

en: Please enter your submission id and the contact author's email below
zh_CN: 请在下面填写您的论文编号和通迅作者email

en: Please enter your username and the email you registered with below
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的用户名和注册电子邮件

en: Please fill in all fields.
zh_CN: 请填写全部信息。

en: Please fill out this form completely.
zh_CN: 请完整填写此表格。

en: Please go back and check that the correct submission ID and password were entered.
zh_CN: 请返回并检查您输入的论文编号和密码是否正确。

en: Please go back and select at least one submission and one reviewer
zh_CN: 请返回并选择至少一篇论文和一个评阅人

en: Please have your file ready to upload before clicking the button below.  You will have %d minutes to upload the file once you click the button.
zh_CN: 在点击下面的按钮之前，请检查您的文件是否已经准备好了。点击按钮后，您将有 %d 分钟的时间上传文件。

en: Please select proceedings to view:
zh_CN: 请选择论文集以查看:

en: Position
zh_CN: 职位

en: Position/Title
zh_CN: 职位/头衔

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Postcode/Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Powered by <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a><sup>&reg;</sup>
zh_CN: 由<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a><sup>&reg;</sup>提供技术支持

en: Presenter
zh_CN: 表述者

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Comment
zh_CN: 预览评论

en: Preview Post
zh_CN: 预览发布

en: Prior Work Diff.
zh_CN: 与以往工作的不同

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私权政策

en: Probable Reject: Basic flaws in content or presentation or very poorly written
zh_CN: 尽量不录用：内容或表述存在根本缺陷，或行文混乱

en: Proceed with withdrawing submission?
zh_CN: 确定撤稿？

en: Proceedings
zh_CN: 论文集

en: Proceedings are not available
zh_CN: 论文集不可用

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序委员会

en: Program Committee
zh_CN: 程序委员会

en: Program Committee Signup
zh_CN: 程序委员会注册

en: Program Preview
zh_CN: 日程预览

en: Program is not available
zh_CN: 日程不可用

en: Program is not available.
zh_CN: 日程不可用。

en: Project administration
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Re-enter Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Re-uploading a review file for a submission will replace the existing file.
zh_CN: 给一篇论文重新上传评阅文件将会替换现有的文件。

en: Reasons must be included for all submissions, because they help us determine what to do when reviewers disagree with each other.
zh_CN: 每一篇论文都必须填写该建议，因为当不同的评阅人之间意见不一时，此栏将作为我们决定是否录用该论文的重要依据。

en: Rebuttal
zh_CN: 作者辩驳

en: Rebuttal Update
zh_CN: 辩驳更新

en: Rebuttal not found
zh_CN: 未找到辩驳

en: Rebuttals
zh_CN: 作者辩驳

en: Receive email notification whenever a post is made for a submission you are assigned to
zh_CN: 每当有新贴子发表在分配给您的论文下时，收到邮件通知

en: Recom.
zh_CN: 推荐

en: Recommendation
zh_CN: 建议

en: Recommendation has been submitted.
zh_CN: 推荐已经提交。

en: Redirecting... Click <a href="%s">here</a> if page does not update automatically in 10 seconds.
zh_CN: 载入中...点击<a href="%s">这里</a>如果页面没有在10秒内自动更新。

en: Reject: Content inappropriate to the conference or has little merit
zh_CN: 不录用：论文内容与会议主题不相关或毫无价值

en: Relates to the confidence you have in your review
zh_CN: 关系到您给出的评阅意见的信心程度

en: Request invalid
zh_CN: 不正确的请求

en: Reset Password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源资源

en: Responses
zh_CN: 回复

en: Return to Member home page
zh_CN: 返回委员会主页

en: Return to Recommendation
zh_CN: 返回页面推荐

en: Return to Review
zh_CN: 返回评阅

en: Review
zh_CN: 评阅论文

en: Review Committee
zh_CN: 评阅委员会

en: Review File
zh_CN: 评阅文件

en: Review and Program Committees
zh_CN: 评阅人与程序委员会

en: Review completed
zh_CN: 评阅已经完成

en: Review has been submitted.
zh_CN: 评阅意见已经提交。

en: Review must be completed prior to accessing discussion
zh_CN: 必须先给出评阅意见才能访问论坛

en: Review not yet completed
zh_CN: 评阅暂未完成

en: Review of submission [:sid:]
zh_CN: 论文[:sid:]的评阅意见

en: Review(s) Completed
zh_CN: 评阅已经完成

en: Review(s) for the [:OC_confName:] submission below have been completed:
    
    [:title:]
zh_CN: 对以下提交给YYY2020的审核已经完成：
    
    [:title:]

en: Reviewer
zh_CN: 评阅人

en: Reviewer %s
zh_CN: 评阅人 %s

en: Reviewer Comments
zh_CN: 评阅意见

en: Reviewer Committee Signup
zh_CN: 评阅委员会注册

en: Reviewer Familiarity with Subject Matter
zh_CN: 评阅人对论文领域的熟悉程度

en: Reviewer Follow-up:
zh_CN: 评阅人回复：

en: Reviewer ID
zh_CN: 评阅人编号

en: Reviewer ID is invalid.
zh_CN: 评阅人编号不正确。

en: Reviewer file upload is closed
zh_CN: 评阅人文件上传已关闭

en: Reviewers
zh_CN: 评阅人

en: Reviewers are not permitted access to this file type
zh_CN: 评阅人未被允许访问此文件类型

en: Reviews
zh_CN: 评阅意见

en: Sample Review
zh_CN: 样本评阅意见

en: Sample Review Form - Fill in and submit review by clicking the submission title on main reviewer page
zh_CN: 样本评阅表 - 通过点击主评阅人页面上的论文标题来填写并提交评阅意见

en: Save Bids
zh_CN: 保存投票

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: See Reviewer Comments
zh_CN: 查看评阅意见

en: Select File for Upload
zh_CN: 选择要上传的文件

en: Select Reviewer(s):
zh_CN: 选择评阅人:

en: Select Submission(s):
zh_CN: 选择论文:

en: Select review file
zh_CN: 选择评阅意见文件

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Session Chair
zh_CN: 版主

en: Session Chairs
zh_CN: 版主

en: Session Chairs and Discussants
zh_CN: 版主和讨论者

en: Session Info
zh_CN: 会议信息

en: Session expired.  Please <a href="%s">sign in</a> again.
zh_CN: 会话超时，请重新 <a href="%s">登录</a> 。

en: Session is not available
zh_CN: 会议不可用

en: Session(s)
zh_CN: 论文适合的分会

en: Sessions
zh_CN: 会议

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings prohibit viewing additional submission information
zh_CN: 禁止查看其它论文信息的设置

en: Should your session timeout while filling out this review, log back in right away as we may be able to recover your review.
zh_CN: 若在填写评阅意见过程中您的登录超时，请立刻重新登录，系统将恢复您的评阅记录。

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign Out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Signed in as: %1$s (%2$d)
zh_CN: 以%1$s (%2$d)登录

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 发言者

en: State/Province
zh_CN: 省

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Student
zh_CN: 是否学生论文

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submission
zh_CN: 论文

en: Submission %1$d assigned to reviewer %2$d.
zh_CN: 论文 %1$d 被分配给评阅人 %2$d。

en: Submission %1$d was already assigned reviewer %2$d.
zh_CN: 论文%1$d已分配给评阅人%2$d。

en: Submission Categorization
zh_CN: 论文类别

en: Submission Fee
zh_CN: 提交费

en: Submission ID
zh_CN: 论文编号

en: Submission ID %1$d is in conflict with reviewer ID %2$d.
zh_CN: 论文编号%1$d与评阅人编号%2$d有冲突。

en: Submission ID %d Discussion
zh_CN: 论文编号%d论坛

en: Submission ID %d was not found
zh_CN: 未找到论文编号%d

en: Submission ID %s
zh_CN: 论文编号 %s

en: Submission ID %s file uploaded
zh_CN: 文件上传成功，论文编号 %s

en: Submission ID %s has been uploaded.
zh_CN: 论文（编号 %s ）上传成功。

en: Submission ID [:sid:]
zh_CN: 论文编号 [:sid:]

en: Submission ID [:sid:] file uploaded
zh_CN: 文件上传成功，论文编号 [:sid:]

en: Submission ID [:sid:] has been uploaded.
    
    [:error:]
zh_CN: 论文（编号 [:sid:] ）上传成功
    
    [:error:]

en: Submission ID is invalid
zh_CN: 论文编号不正确

en: Submission ID or contact author's email invalid.
zh_CN: 论文编号或者通迅作者email不正确。

en: Submission ID or password entered is incorrect
zh_CN: 论文编号或密码不正确

en: Submission Information
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Submission Summary
zh_CN: 论文摘要

en: Submission Title
zh_CN: 论文标题

en: Submission Type
zh_CN: 论文格式

en: Submission Update ID [:sid:]
zh_CN: 论文 [:sid:] 更新成功

en: Submission Withdraw - ID [:sid:]
zh_CN: 论文撤稿 - 编号 [:sid:]

en: Submission [:sid:] Withdrawn
zh_CN: 论文[:sid:]撤回

en: Submission edits are no longer available.
zh_CN: 论文编辑已经关闭。

en: Submission is not available
zh_CN: 论文提交不可用

en: Submission summary is not available
zh_CN: 论文摘要不可用

en: Submission withdraw is not available.
zh_CN: 论文撤稿已经关闭。

en: Submissions are closed.
zh_CN: 论文提交已经关闭。

en: Submissions assigned for review:
zh_CN: 被分配给您评阅的论文：

en: Submissions to Advocate:
zh_CN: 要推荐的论文:

en: Submissions to Review:
zh_CN: 待评阅的论文：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Submit Changes
zh_CN: 提交修改

en: Submit Copyright
zh_CN: 提交版权声明

en: Submit Follow-up
zh_CN: 提交回复

en: Submit Rebuttal
zh_CN: 提交辩驳

en: Submit Recommendation
zh_CN: 提交推荐

en: Submit Review
zh_CN: 提交评阅意见

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Supervision
zh_CN: 监理

en: TIP: Use a local text editor to write your review, and then select/copy the information below.  This way, in case of a network outage, you won't lose the review.
zh_CN: 提示: 您可以先在本地的文本编辑软件中写好评阅意见，然后在下面选择或复制相应的评阅信息。这样，在出现突然网络中断或者其他不可预知的问题时，您也不会丢失填写好的评阅意见。

en: Talks
zh_CN: 演讲

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Tends toward practical
zh_CN: 偏应用

en: Tends towards theoretical
zh_CN: 偏理论

en: Thank you for signing up for the [:OC_confName:] [:committee:].  Below is the information you provided.  If you have any questions, please contact [:OC_pcemail:] or reply to this email.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_CN: 感谢您注册[:OC_confName:] [:committee:]。下面是您提供的信息。若有任何问题，请联系[:OC_pcemail:]或回复此邮件。
    
    [:fields:]

en: Thank you for signing up.   We have emailed you a confirmation with your information.
zh_CN: 感谢您的注册，我们已经将您的注册信息发到您的邮箱。

en: Thank you for your submission to [:OC_confName:].  Below is a copy of the information submitted for your records.
    
    [:fields:]
zh_CN: 感谢您向 [:OC_confName:] 提交论文，以下是您的论文信息副本
    
    [:fields:]

en: The ZIP archive has been created, and the download should begin shortly.
zh_CN: ZIP档案已经建立，并下载应该会很快开始。

en: The author has made the following rebuttal to the reviews:
zh_CN: 作者对评阅意见作了如下辩驳：

en: The confirmation email will be sent to:
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件将发送至：

en: The file failed to load properly.  Please email it directly to the <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=%2$s File failed - submission ID %3$s">Chair</a>
zh_CN: 文件上传失败，请您将论文直接发送给 <a href="mailto:%1$s?subject=%2$s 文件上传失败 - 论文编号 %3$s">委员会主席</a>

en: The file failed to load.
zh_CN: 文件上传失败。

en: The file failed to load.  Please <a href="%1$s">try again</a>.  If the problem persists, contact the <a href="mailto:%2$s?subject=File Upload failed">Chair</a>
zh_CN: 文件上传失败，请 <a href="%1$s">重试</a>。如果问题依然存在，请联系 <a href="mailto:%2$s?subject=文件上传失败">委员会主席</a>

en: The keycode entered is incorrect.  Please click on the Back button to try again.  If you are still unable to access the committee sign up page, please contact the Chair.
zh_CN: 输入的密码不正确。请点击返回按钮以再试。若仍然无法访问委员会注册页，请联系程序委员会主席。

en: The post follows below.
zh_CN: 帖子在下面。

en: The program is not ready yet
zh_CN: 会议日程还没有准备好

en: The submission below has been withdrawn and is no longer assigned to you.
    	
    	[:sid:]. [:title:]
zh_CN: 以下论文已撤消,不再分配给您
    
    [:sid:]. [:title:]

en: The submission below has been withdrawn at the author's request.  If you did not intend to withdraw the submission, please reply back.
    
    [:submission:]
zh_CN: 根据作者的要求，下面的论文已经被撤稿。如果您不打算撤稿，请联系程序委员会主席
    
    [:submission:]

en: The submission has been updated.  Below is the information submitted.
zh_CN: 论文已经更新，以下是您提交的信息.

en: The transaction failed for the following reason(s):
zh_CN: 本次交易失败，原因如下：

en: There are no files available
zh_CN: 没有可用的文件

en: There are no files available for viewing
zh_CN: 没有论文可供查看

en: There are no review files available for viewing
zh_CN: 目前还没有评阅意见可供查看

en: There are no reviewer comments as of yet
zh_CN: 目前还没有评阅意见

en: There are no submissions available for you to view.
zh_CN: 无论文可供您查看。

en: There is a %1$d hour timeout for editing the submission.  Please <a href="%2$s">edit submission</a> once again
zh_CN: 编辑论文有 %1$d 小时的时间限制，请重新 <a href="%2$s">编辑</a>

en: There is a %d hour limit to complete updates
zh_CN: 您将有 %d 小时的时间来完成更新

en: This feature is currently disabled
zh_CN: 此功能当前已禁用

en: This submission appears to already have been made; please check your email for a confirmation.
zh_CN: 这篇论文似乎已经提交过了，请检查您的邮箱确认一下。

en: This submission failed our security check, possibly due to you have signed in again, or a third-party having redirected you here.  Below is the information provided.  If you were attempting to submit a review, print this information out or copy/paste it to a new document so it can be re-entered; then <a href="%s">try again</a>.  If the problem persists, please contact the Chair.
zh_CN: 此论文未通过我们的安全检查，可能由于您再次登录，或第三方将您重定向这里。下面是提供的信息。若您在尝试提交新评阅意见、打印该信息或将其复制/粘贴到新文档以便重新输入，那么请<a href="%s">重试</a>。若问题仍然存在，请联系程序委员会主席。

en: This submission may not be viewed
zh_CN: 此论文不可查看

en: This website uses cookies to provide essential services only.
zh_CN: 本网站仅使用cookie来提供所需的服务。

en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Tip: Click on ID, Name, or Reviews on the line below to re-sort this list (page will reload)
zh_CN: 提示: 点击下面线上的编号、姓名或评阅意见可重新排序此列表(页面将重新加载)

en: Title
zh_CN: 论文标题

en: Title - click for recommendation form
zh_CN: 标题 - 点击获取推荐表

en: Title - click for review form
zh_CN: 标题 - 点击获取评阅表

en: To add more authors, enable JavaScript and reload page.
zh_CN: 要添加更多作者，您需要启用浏览器的JavaScript支持，然后刷新页面。

en: To help match submissions to reviewers and sessions, please select the area(s) most applicable to your submission
zh_CN: 为了便于将您的论文分配给相应的评阅人和分配到相应的分会，请选择与您论文最相关的一个领域

en: To help match submissions to reviewers, please select the area(s) most applicable to your submission
zh_CN: 为了便于将您的论文分配给相应的评阅人和分配到相应的分会，请选择与您论文最相关的一个领域

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Topic Areas
zh_CN: 主题领域

en: Topic(s)
zh_CN: 主题

en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Totally or largely different from other submissions
zh_CN: 与其他论文完全不同或大部分不同

en: Totally or largely identical to other submissions
zh_CN: 与其他论文完全相同或大部分相同

en: Transaction Failed
zh_CN: 交易失败

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Twitter Page
zh_CN: Twitter页面

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to add one or more authors or topics.
zh_CN: 无法添加1个或多个作者或主题。

en: Unable to add sessions
zh_CN: 无法添加主题

en: Unable to add topics
zh_CN: 无法添加主题

en: Unable to edit submission
zh_CN: 无法编辑论文

en: Unable to email notification to <a href="mailto:%1$s">%2$s</a> (%3$d)
zh_CN: 无法将邮件通知发送给 <a href="mailto:%1$s">%2$s</a> (%3$d)

en: Unable to find submission ID %s
zh_CN: 找不到论文编号 %s

en: Unable to open file to check format
zh_CN: 文件无法打开，不能获得文件格式

en: Unable to process request
zh_CN: 无法处理请求

en: Unable to retrieve author(s) information
zh_CN: 无法获取论文作者信息

en: Unable to retrieve file type
zh_CN: 无法获取文件类型

en: Unable to retrieve information
zh_CN: 无法获得信息

en: Unable to retrieve review files
zh_CN: 无法获得评阅意见文件

en: Unable to retrieve session presentation authors
zh_CN: 无法获取分会表述作者

en: Unable to retrieve session presentations
zh_CN: 无法获取会议表述

en: Unable to retrieve submission
zh_CN: 无法获取论文

en: Unable to retrieve submissions
zh_CN: 无法获取论文

en: Unable to retrieve topic(s) information
zh_CN: 无法获取论文主题信息

en: Unable to retrieve upload file type
zh_CN: 无法获得上传文件的格式

en: Unable to retrieve upload file types
zh_CN: 无法获得上传文件的格式

en: Unable to save bid
zh_CN: 无法保存投票

en: Unable to setup session to view review files
zh_CN: 设置会话出错，导致您不能查看评阅意见文件

en: Unable to store file
zh_CN: 无法保存文件

en: Unable to update authors or topics (2)
zh_CN: 无法更新论文作者或论文主题 （2）

en: Unable to update format.  Try again or notify Chair.
zh_CN: 无法更新格式。请重试或者通知程序委员会主席。

en: Unable to update password
zh_CN: 无法设置新密码

en: Unable to update submission
zh_CN: 无法更新论文

en: Unable to update topics
zh_CN: 无法更新主题

en: Unable to verify file upload.
zh_CN: 上传的文件无法验证。

en: Unable to verify whether submission has already been made
zh_CN: 无法确认论文是否已经提交过

en: Unable to view file
zh_CN: 无法查看文件

en: Unassign Reviews
zh_CN: 取消分配评论

en: Unsure
zh_CN: 不确定

en: Update Profile
zh_CN: 更新个人信息

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload Review File
zh_CN: 上传评阅意见文件

en: Upload Review Files
zh_CN: 上传评阅意见文件

en: Upload Type
zh_CN: 上传文件的格式

en: Upload a submission review file
zh_CN: 上传一个论文评阅意见文件

en: Upon payment receipt, a submission ID will be provided, which along with the password specified below, will allow you to edit and complete the submission.
zh_CN: 一旦付款收据，提交ID将被提供，它伴随着低于指定的密码，可以让您编辑和完成提交。

en: Useful for your own record or in case there is some kind of error during updating.
zh_CN: 给自己保留一份以免在提交评阅结果时发生不可预知的错误。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username Recovery
zh_CN: 用户名恢复

en: Username and/or password not valid.  Please try again.  If you continue to have a problem signing in, please <a href="../author/contact.php">contact the Chair</a>.
zh_CN: 用户名和/或密码无效。请再试。若登录仍有问题，请联系<a href="../author/contact.php">委员会主席</a>。

en: Username is already taken; select a different username (or <a href="%s">Sign In</a> if you already registered)
zh_CN: 用户名已被用；请选择其他用户名(或者，若已注册，可<a href="%s">登录</a>)

en: Username must be between %1$d and %2$d characters: letters, numbers, period, hyphen, @
zh_CN: 用户名必须介于%1$d到%2$d个字符之间: 字母, 数字, 句点, 连字符, @

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证方式

en: Valuable confirmation of present knowledge
zh_CN: 对已有知识的重要验证

en: Value
zh_CN: 对领域的贡献价值

en: View Assignments
zh_CN: 查看作业

en: View File
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View Proceedings
zh_CN: 查看论文集

en: View Review Files
zh_CN: 查看评阅意见文件

en: View Reviewer Comments
zh_CN: 查看评阅意见

en: View Submission
zh_CN: 查看论文

en: View Submissions
zh_CN: 查看论文

en: Visualization
zh_CN: 可视化

en: We are generating a ZIP archive of the files.  Please do not close this page.  Once the ZIP archive is created, you will be prompted to save the file.
zh_CN: 我们正在生成的文件的ZIP档案。请不要关闭此页面。一旦ZIP档案被创建，系统会提示您保存该文件。

en: We are still waiting for the list of topics to be finalized before opening up for submissions. Please check back later.
zh_CN: 我们仍在等待委员会主席在开放论文提交前最后敲定会议的主题列表，请稍后再来查看。

en: We could not record your rebuttal.  It is displayed above so you may copy it and try again
zh_CN: 我们无法记录您的辩驳，它显示在上面了，您可以复制然后重试一次

en: We did not find any submissions where the contact author's email is %s
zh_CN: 我们没有找到通迅作者的email是 %s 的论文

en: We encountered a problem withdrawing your submission.  Please contact the Chair.
zh_CN: 论文撤稿时遇到了一个问题，请联系程序委员会主席。

en: We have emailed the list of submissions for which you are the contact author.
zh_CN: 我们已经将以您为通迅作者的论文列表发送至您的邮箱。

en: We have emailed you a new password.
zh_CN: 我们已经将新密码发送至您的邮箱。

en: We have emailed you a new password.  Once you receive it, please <a href="%s">sign in</a> and change it.
zh_CN: 我们已经将新密码发送至您的邮箱。请您在收到邮件后立即 <a href="%s">登录</a> 并修改密码。

en: We have emailed your username.  Once you receive it, you may <a href="%s">sign in here</a>.
zh_CN: 我们已经将您的用户名发送到邮箱，您收到以后，可以<a href="%s">在这里登录</a>。

en: We have encountered a problem:
zh_CN: 我们遇到了一个问题：

en: We have reset your password, but have been unable to email it to you.  Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 我们已重设您的密码，但是无法发邮件给您。请联系管理员。

en: We use these suggestions in assigning submissions to sessions for the conference, but not in determining whether the submission is accepted)
zh_CN: 仅用来作为将论文划分到会议的不同分会的依据，而不影响是否录用该论文

en: We were unable to automatically save your bid (reason: %1$s).<br />Please use the Save Bids button below.
zh_CN: 无法自动保存您的投票(原因: %1$s).<br />请使用下面的“保存投票”按钮。

en: We were unable to automatically save your bid. This may have been due to your session timing out. Try opening up a new browser window, and signing in once again. Then revisit this window and click the Save Bid button below.
zh_CN: 无法自动保存您的投票。这可能是由于会话已超时。请尝试新开一个窗口并再次登录。然后重新访问此窗口并点击下面的“保存投票”按钮。

en: We were unable to send copy of the review via email
zh_CN: 无法通过电子邮件发送评阅副本

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: When you click on the <em>Copyright Submission</em> button below, you will be redirected to an IEEE server to process your copyright submission.
zh_CN: 当您点击下面的<em>Copyright Submission</em>按钮时，您将被重定向至IEEE服务器以处理您的版权论文。

en: Which of the following session(s) would be the most appropriate for this submission
zh_CN: 该论文最切合以下哪些领域

en: Withdraw Submission
zh_CN: 论文撤稿

en: Writing - original draft
zh_CN: 写作–原始草案

en: Writing - review & editing
zh_CN: 写作–评论与编辑

en: X = Delete Author\n+ = Move Author Up\n&ndash; = Move Author Down\n\nNote: Only update author fields\nafter deleting/moving them
zh_CN: X = 删除作者\n+ = 上移作者\n&ndash; = 下移作者\n\n请注意: 仅在删除或移动作者后\n更新作者字段

en: X = Delete Author\n+ = Move Author Up\n&ndash; = Move Author Down\n\nNote: Only update individual author fields once\nall deleting and moving has been done
zh_CN: X = 删除作者\n+ = 上移作者\n&ndash; = 下移作者\n\n请注意: 仅当完成所有删除和移动操作时\n更新作者字段

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You already appear to be signed into a committee account.  Please <a href="%s">sign out</a> first before trying to create a new account.
zh_CN: 似乎您已登录一个委员会帐户。请先<a href="%s">退出</a>以创建一个新帐户。

en: You appear to have a conflict with this submission
zh_CN: 您似乎与此论文有冲突

en: You are not assigned to this submission
zh_CN: 这篇论文没有分配给您

en: You are not listed as being on the program committee
zh_CN: 您未入选程序委员会

en: You do not have any submissions assigned
zh_CN: 您还没有被分配任何论文

en: You do not have any submissions to advocate.
zh_CN: 您没有任何论文可推荐。

en: You do not have any submissions to review.
zh_CN: 您没有任何待评阅的论文。

en: You do not have permission to access the discussion
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此论坛

en: You do not have permission to retrieve this submission
zh_CN: 您没有权限获取该论文

en: You do not have permission to see the reviews for this submission
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看该论文的评阅意见

en: You may change this password at any time by signing in to the OpenConf system and updating your profile.
zh_CN: 您可随时登录OpenConf系统并更新您的个人信息来更改此密码。

en: You may change this password by signing in to the OpenConf system and editing your submission.
zh_CN: 在登录OpenConf会议管理系统后，您可以修改论文信息，修改密码。

en: You may not make assignments to reviewer ID %d.
zh_CN: 您不能给评阅人编号%d分配评阅任务。

en: You may not make assignments to submission ID %d.
zh_CN: 您不能分配论文编号%d。

en: You may only submit a follow-up comment once.
zh_CN: 您只能提交回复意见一次。

en: You may review or edit the submission <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <a href="%s">这里</a>查看或编辑论文。

en: You will have one hour from the time you sign in to retrieve review files.  After one hour, you will need to sign in again.
zh_CN: 登录成功以后，您将有1小时的时间来获取评阅意见文件。1小时之后，您需要重新登录。

en: Your Follow-up:
zh_CN: 您的回复：

en: Your consent is required and is subject to our Privacy Policy linked above.
zh_CN: 您的同意是必需的，并受我们的隐私政策的约束。

en: Your file failed to load properly.  Please try <a href="%s">uploading just the file</a> or contact the Chair.
zh_CN: 论文上传失败，请尝试 <a href="%s">只上传论文</a> 或者联系委员会主席。

en: Your follow-up has been recorded.
zh_CN: 您的回复已记录。

en: Your follow-up input is blank.
zh_CN: 您的回复输入是空的。

en: Your message has been sent.
zh_CN: 您的邮件已经成功发送。

en: Your payment could not be verified.  Please contact us for further assistance.
zh_CN: 您的付款无法验证。请与我们联系获得进一步的帮助。

en: Your payment was successful, however we were unable to issue a submission ID
zh_CN: 您的付款成功，但是我们无法发出提交号码

en: Your profile has been successfully updated.  <a href="%s">Return to the main Committee page</a>.
zh_CN: 您的个人信息已经更新成功。  <a href="%s">返回委员会主页</a>。

en: Your profile has been updated.
zh_CN: 您的个人信息已更新。

en: Your profile has been updated.  The submitted information follows below:
    
    [:fields:]
zh_CN: 您的个人信息已更新。提交的信息在下面:
    
    [:fields:]

en: Your rebuttal appears to be blank
zh_CN: 辩驳内容似乎没有填写

en: Your rebuttal has been recorded.
zh_CN: 您的辩驳已经被记录了。

en: Your review has not been saved.
zh_CN: 您的评论尚未保存。

en: Your session has timed out or you did not sign in properly.  Please sign in again.
zh_CN: 您的会话已经超时或者您没有正确的登录。请重新登录。

en: Your session timed out prior to your submission being completed.  Would you like to submit it now?
zh_CN: 您的会话已在您的论文完成前超时。要立即提交吗?

en: Your submission has been withdrawn.  If this is not what you intended to do, please contact the Chair.
zh_CN: 您的论文已经被撤稿，如果您不打算撤稿，请联系程序委员会主席。

en: Your username for accessing the %s OpenConf system is:
zh_CN: 您的用来访问%s OpenConf系统的用户名是:

en: add to calendar
zh_CN: 添加到日历

en: check box to notify reviewer(s) that new assignments have been made
zh_CN: 选中选框以通知评阅人有新的评阅任务

en: click to add more authors
zh_CN: 点击添加更多作者

en: click to reverse sort order
zh_CN: 点击以倒序排序

en: file not available
zh_CN: 文件不可用

en: forgot ID?
zh_CN: 忘记编号?

en: forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码?

en: forgot username?
zh_CN: 忘记用户名?

en: reverse sort order
zh_CN: 倒序排序

en: review form for submission ID %d
zh_CN: 论文%d的评阅表

en: see reviews and make recommendation for submission ID %d
zh_CN: 查看评阅意见并为论文编号%d做出推荐

en: sort by Submission ID
zh_CN: 按论文编号排序

en: sort by last posting time
zh_CN: 按最后提交时间排序

en: sort by score
zh_CN: 按分数排序

en: unable to add one or more authors, but submission added.  Please edit submission.
zh_CN: 无法添加1个或多个作者，该论文已经提交过了，请编辑论文信息。

en: unable to add submission topic, but submission and authors added
zh_CN: 无法添加论文主题，但是作者添加成功，并且论文已经成功提交

en: unable to get submission ID
zh_CN: 找不到论文编号

en: unable to process submission
zh_CN: 无法处理论文提交

en: uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: view abstract
zh_CN: 查看摘要

en: view and respond to rebuttal
zh_CN: 查看并回复辩驳
