0218d21669 · revert d2a8c56def · Updated 2022-08-23 11:21:46 +00:00
d2a8c56def
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?